As early voting for primary continues throughout the Mesilla Valley until June 4th, there are numerous early voting locations where you can cast your vote. 

Numerous locations across town and the Mesilla Valley will be open until Saturday, June 4th as New Mexico’s primary election ends on this day.

Early voting sites will be open from 11 AM-7 PM, Tuesday through Saturday.

You can also visit the Dona Ana County Government Center located at 845 N Motel Blvd #D in Las Cruces as it will also host early voting polls. It will be open from 8 AM-5 PM, Monday through Friday until June 4th.

Absentee ballots can be dropped off at numerous Las Cruces and Dona Ana county locations.

For early voting locations, absentee ballot dropoff locations, and other important dates, please visit the article down below by the Las Cruces Bulletin.,11740

Translate »